You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Going to Epcot Tomorrow!

in #vlog6 years ago

I have found myself to be brave enough to look at the prices going down more than 50 % in less than a week. Last year, I lost a lot of potential money by selling good coins at bad points. This year, I am not going to react to the market.

The only way I wish to react to this crash is to buy my favorite coins more. I still have $400 to spare but can't find anyone who is willing to sell Bitcoin. Coinbase etc. do not operate here so that is a major negative.

Having good time with family and kids is such a great thing to do indeed. I came back to work from my village last night and it was a refreshing experience to be with my family and extended family. Have a good time with yours!

Let's hope for a bullish run but a sensible one. We are facing a crash because the last bull run was illogical and baseless. Bitcoin hasn't done anything real world to deserve such evaluation. I was expecting a sharp decline ever since and here we are in the middle on one. Let's hope it ends soon.

Sort:  

hall @ilyastarar,im murni from indonesia,i follow you and nice to meet you, i wish you fellow me back

Hi Murni, I request you to avoid doing that. You will get flagged and will not get any followers; not the quality ones at least. Focus on developing relationships and work on your content to grow gradually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88