Dtube Vlog 95 - Is Cardio Training Necessary to Lose Weight?

in #vlog5 years ago


What's up guys,

do you think you need to do a lot of cardio to lose weight?
Do have to spend hours on the stepper, go jogging or things like this?
In this video I will give you the basic and important knowledge of how weight lose or weight gain basicly works.

I hope I can help you with this video.
If so, I would appreciate an upvote and follow.
If your have any questions or advices, just comment below.

Thanks for watching guys,
Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Immer schön dich zu sehen!
Weiter so, du fitness guru ;-)

Well in my personal experience, the truth is that a diet free of excessive sugar is what helps you lose weight, because if it helps to do cardio, but it is better complemented with a balanced diet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73