Dtube Vlog 48 - Follow me Through my Saturday - With Delicious Dessert, Outside Workout and much more

in #vlog6 years ago


What's up guys,

today another vlog of a normal day of my life.
I show you what food I prepare, my working out routine, how I spend my freetime with friends and so on.
This is a chill out saturday when I don't have to write exams. Unfortunately I won't have many of days like this in the near future..

I hope you enjoy my vlog as I enjoyed the day.

Thanks for watching.
Keep fit and healthy guys

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hammer stark! Du entwickelst dich prächtig weiter mit deinen Videos.
Mach weiter so buddy. Wirklich mach weiter. :)

Vielen Dank für dein nettes Feedback.
Freut mich sehr dass etwas Rüber kommt :)

I especially love it when a guy gets to cook some dishes...... Unfortunately, Afican guys see cooking as something that's for the ladies lol.
I love seeing you cook, makes a lot of sense to me

Hehe thank you, that’s a lovely comment.
I got used to cook for myself since I started eating well balanced and healthy.
It’s really fun to try out new stuff again and again.
I can’t understand the opinion that cooking is just for women since the most popular cooks are men I think haha :-)

Hahaha..... Most popular cooks are men over there in foreign countries.
Here in Africa, women do most of the cooking; we barely have a man cook 😂😂😂

hehe in Germany men have the same rights as women and women has the same rights as men , no matter who is cooking :) In Scandinavia the equality is even bigger. You could ask if your man wants to cook for one day ,...just for you and waiting for his reaction :D Big Hug Lena

Lol.... I'd try that💞

Wow You're a good cook. Looking forward to see more of your cooking. Keep it up! Definitely upvoted and followed. :-)

Thank you very much for your kind words.
Highly appreciated :)

Yummy! Try this with a Amber Ale. You won't regret it.

Okay thank you for your suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85