If you want to see me in a real and raw place here you go!

in #vlog ā€¢ 6 years ago


The universe seems to be giving me some really harsh criticism from certain peoplešŸ˜¬Itā€™s like this is a reflection of my unkind nature to myself. Just remember the ones criticizing you are usually the ones who are incomplete with something in their life. Iā€™m being completely transparent in these livestreams so it would be easy for someone to use some of my vulnerability towards me but f##k it here it isšŸŒˆNo holding backšŸ˜ŽIā€™m also calling out to my higher self for guidancešŸ’œIf your struggling I welcome you to recite this as well! You can find it herešŸ¦‹The universe seems to be giving me some really harsh criticism from certain peoplešŸ˜¬Itā€™s like this reflection of my unkind nature to myself. Just remember the ones criticizing you are usually the ones who are incomplete with something in their life. Iā€™m being completely transparent in these livestreams so it would be easy for someone to use some of my vulnerability towards but f##k it here it isšŸŒˆNo holding backšŸ˜ŽIā€™m also calling out to my higher self for guidancešŸ’œIf your struggling I welcome you to recite this as well! You can find it herešŸ¦‹www.transients.info/2018/06/manifestation-causal-plane/ Iā€™m on day threešŸ˜‡


ā–¶ļø DTube
ā–¶ļø IPFS
Sort: Ā 

We can't avoid criticism in this world and it sucks! It's like the main ingredient for this world to run like an unending roller coaster ride!

For sure but within it there is always guidance hidden in itšŸ˜Ž

Constructive criticisms are good for our self-development but we must never let other people dictate our decisions in life.
Let them do the talking while we are doing everything to be the best version of ourselves. :)

True thatšŸ˜Ž

Great message brother, I love your stuff. I had to go through the same process recently and am struggling right now as well. I know I'm being called to build and support people who want to be self-sufficient and highly resilient. I am afraid to take the full leap into that still. It's hard now many times being that lone voice in your local area, with so many that think this current system is good. Someone said "if you're not pissing someone off you're probably not doing anything important." Much love, If you need any help with your projects I'd love to help any way I can. Thank you for sharing that link too, I'm checking it out. Peace and Joy be with you good sir!

Wise words my friendšŸŒˆ

this SEEMS to be a common theme.. a great opportunity to increase our self love.. so we just dont care what others say any more.
im gonna Try watch this.. ive been having a Lot of issue with le dtube recently.. in fact u
MIGHT even do an embedded youtube as a backup option as im sure more people will watch it that way.. xx <3

Sounds greatšŸ˜Ž

sorry i meAN You not I! its hard for me to do it.. bad typo! i edited it ;-)

Hey @inspirewithwords. We shouldn't underestimate the power of our internal dialogue. I have recently learnt more about the effect of our thought-life and the things we speak out. It has a major impact on our lives in a very real way. The medical and scientific world is catching up to this truth now and more and more thesis and studies are surfacing that validate this truth. I find it absolutely fascinating. What is your take on this?

I totally agree with what your sayingšŸ˜‡Are thoughts are literally shaping our realities. But check this out! Where are these thoughts coming from? Other people? other entities? Itā€™s all pretty trippyšŸ¤Ŗ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01