First upload on Dtube, FINALLY!

in #vlog5 years ago


A few months later and I finally give it another try! Let's get some vlogin going shall we! Join the party :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol. Great first couple seconds, welcome to dtube! lol, nice thumbs up. Keep on looking at yourself here on dtube, your mom appreciates it! lol Subscribed.

Haha XD Thanx, I will do that!

Yes please make more, I wanna see that island life of yours!

November flew, or man flu? :P

Affirmative! Iland life coming up! Everything flu :D

Welcome to Dtube man! Hope you continue with Dtube, good luck!

Thanks man! Trust me, I will :)

Interesting you are... hope to see more things from you. First intro is quite interesting... see you soon

Haha yeah interesting is a word I'm used to hear ;) See ya!

We welcome you warmly,
Thank you for joining dtube,
Keep posting good stuff.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I will :)

Congrats!! It's always the most difficult to keep posting everyday or making a video on Dtube, keep going 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, yeah I'm working on parallel projects all the time so finding time is the biggest challenge :)

Congratulations... Keep posted more and you will feel the fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx! Yeah man I'll continue :)

Cheers mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome frnd @islanderman in Dtube family and congrats for being part of this community.
Only we are afraid in the beginning, after that everything becomes normal.Have a prosperous week
THANK YOU.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) Yeah the beginning is hardest!

Welcome to dtube family my dear and I hope you success this platform. We waiting for your educational video that all new user learn more from your video.

good luck my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

@islanderman, Cool video for sure and i really like the overall ingredients of your video and good to know that this is your first video so welcome to the party and enjoy the Steem and Dtube Journey.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks man! I'm gonna enjoy it for sure!

Welcome and good to hear that. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05