You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Talk Vlog #2 Why you should draw if it's something you've wanted to do | Art by Clark

in #vlog6 years ago

Well to be candid, I really do want to draw, but I just can't muster the courage to do so. Back in the early eighties to mid nineties i was an average household 🎨 the artist. It was not until I went to the University that I just don't know how I dropped the hobby. Thank you for the promting, your post is an encouragement.

Sort:  

Just a suggestion, I'd start out drawing something simple and quick. See how you feel after that. Also, I can relate because when I took art classes in college, it made me hate drawing and I stopped for a couple of years. I'm sorry to hear that you got out of the hobby and I hope that you will pick it back up, especially if it's something you enjoy doing. No rush or anything. You're on your time, not mines. Everyone's journey is different. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85