Starship Theory - Gameplay/Playthrought - #1

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Starship theory ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Starship Theory is a ship building survival game. Mine and trade to gather resources. Plan and construct new upgrades. Train and manage crew. Fight to survive.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Found a similar game called Starsector that also has rpg starship gameplay, it's in development still but plays pretty great, a lot of tactics and different playstyles involved and next feature is planetary settlements. The meta is deep.

I checked it out and it seems nice ! I may do some videos on it ;)

Starship Theory -

Great Post.

You are an expert gamer....& your starship Theory is helpful for those players who are interested in it....thanks for sharing your experience @jarendesta

Hello there .great post.I have followed and upvoted you.lets help each other grow together.cheers

i also want to play video games.

That was really awesome to look into thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86