Sort:  

Incredible ... keep working mother ... Greeting from Acehese / Indonesia

I appreciate that! Thanks for watching.

You are welcome,,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

TJ chasing the light was awesome. He is young at heart for an old grouchy cat. I love the new bedding. It is make a good warm nights sleep. 😘

I'm so happy you like it!

There's nothing more satisfying to vlog about, than an unboxing :)
That poor chicken :(
Peace.

It was a great day in the ODell household. It's so nice to receive things in the mail. Thanks for watching!

The bedding set looks warm and comfy :) I enjoyed watching, looking forward to seeing more. Nice that your hubby is encouraging you :) Great post! #SnapPlusComment

Thanks so much! We love the new bedding. I was so nervous to post. Tim is really great. I'm very lucky. Thanks for watching.

Your welcome, Yes, I get a little shook myself sometimes, 😊 But mostly I’m having fun creating. You’ll do awesome 😎 #SnapComment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16