You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO INTERVIEW w/ @sirlunchthehost By @happymoneyman. "What is a Lunchbox?" First Ever Wild Lunchbox Appearance.

in #vlog6 years ago

Awww, you guys! Super interesting to know how people got in to Steemit. The way you got in to vlogging is even funnier! You're a natural Lunch, you were one of the first people I noticed on Steemit a year ago when i joined, I loved you & your music instantly. LOL @ the make-up tutorial. We love you Lunch. Nice job @happymoneyman

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @kaykunoichi! glad to see us old timers stuck around til now! Ill keep bringing the great content and even more so now that I got people like @happymoneyman behind me. The Vloggers Guild 4 Lyf

Lol, since when did SirLunch made music? Please inform me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86