Sort:  

Happy to see you first vlog and I love your energy!!!

Just one thought.. I didn't hear anything about Dtube or Steem.. After all the people who are gonna watch your video are more likely the Steemit users. Unless you've YouTube channel as well!

Hope to see you mentions about Dtube in the October 2nd vlog !

Happy October !!

thanks nathan. i actually started off making DTube exclusive videos a couple months ago, but decided to take this month to make stuff that's more platform-agnostic. i also genuinely think that if Steemit/DTube wants to grow beyond the crypto niche and start attracting mainstream users, there needs to be more content on here that doesn't just talk about blockchain. ;-)

I look forward to your energy hitting us daily :)
I was following your vlogs previously, until you stopped at 16 :P
Peace.

thanks man! yeah i got into a bit of a creative funk in september, so re-committing to it for this month.

Kill it, bro! You're like the second person I've seen mention blocktober. Isn't that only for game designers or is it more of a general thing?

#Vlogtober* haha. i actually came across a FB group called #NoSmallCreator. a couple dozen of us are all doing it together, and we're holding each other accountable with daily uploads.

I was looking for a tag that means a daily video in october, and i found it, i want to follow this tag, because i have my goals to this month and i want to achieve each one of them.

hey man! yes, let's hold each other accountable with the vlogs. not sure what you mean by the "snap" though?

Of course, it is already a commitment for me.
Well I mean the video thumbnail, sorry I do not speak English so well. Did I say that how many pixels is the thumbnail that you use for your videos?

Sorry bro I have a question, what size of snap do you use? please i really need, sorry.

1180x663 is the default size for DTube i think

Okay, thanks a lot bro :D

Being productive and doing something meaningful with the day

So agree. Though, lately I'm kinda like, go out, film a lot for a few days then a later on become a hermit editing a few days straight. LOLOL

Great vlog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66