You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Delegates Some of His Precious Steem Power

in #vlog6 years ago

Been waiting for your vlog since the last one! Should do more! I'm still looking to delegate, but rather just vote on content / accounts and get it passed down the line over time!

Sort:  

Thanks man for the support.

Vlogging and establishing trust, building networks. But I just suck at it.

I'm pretty much on the same page as you ... I'm not really a vlogger but am trying to get in the groove and do it more often.

Just got a new phone that can handle those funky AR face apps, I think that's mighty useful for newbie vloggers. Might just try it soon!

Edit: useful for camera-shyness as well!

That's an awesome idea. Make it so!

make-it-so.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92