Sort:  

Good vlog. Funny. Stop picking on your mom 😜

thanks DD for the support

I can't get this video to play either. I wonder why that is? I can watch some videos on D Tube and some I can't. However, I'm sure that it was awesome. So I gave you an upvote.

Sometimes when the video is new it takes a while to process. I wish DTube will fix that soon. Dtube is still
In its infancy so we still have along way to go but improving daily.

Once again, thank you for the insight. It's still not playing so I'll try tomorrow. While it is in its infancy I love it all the same. 👍DTubian for life!!👍

Thanks John

It's still not playing. Maybe it's something on my end. I'm not really sure. I guess it'll play whatever you try to play? Have you had any problems with any of my videos playing?

yes sometimes and sometimes it takes like a whole minute to load before it plays. i hope Dtube developes that a little better soon

I just discovered how to check my information in Steemd. Do you think it has to do with that bandwidth allocation bar in there?

im not sure. maybe you are right. i heard that from several people

how did you check it? id like to check mine

great vlog :) <3 looks like you were having fun Xx

Thanks Melissa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73