Vlog #4: WE DID IT GUYS! KEEP IT UP!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


I want to apologize for the bit of shaky video. Didn't have a solid surface to set the phone on. Any how... We did it guy We reach the initial goal, so let keep this going thing going for this kid (links below). Also after arguing with the company, I got a refund now just to buy a new bit.

Reminder this weekend's Vlog will be more exciting, as i'm gong to an arts festival. Going to go see some cool art work, and show off some of the local artists.

Donation Links For Ed:

PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/pools/c/84LjP5Nm4T

Fundition: https://fundition.io/#!/@koday94/fwmnfv37t

If you want to chat with me/each other I started a Discord. It's still a bit rough, but I got it set up.
My Discord: https://discord.gg/6FbSJHF

If you want to talk woodworking we also have a Discord for that
Woodworking Discord:https://discord.gg/MrhfpYb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man massive respect for what your doing in raising money for tools and supplies for this young person. It's great to see you working to pour into this person. Keep up the great work!

Thanks. I believe in helping people meet there goals in life when able. Human decency I feel goes a long way, and I just try to help people where I can. I saw the opportunity to make a difference in this kids's life and went for it. My hope is that he remembers this when he is older, and sees someone in a similar situation and chooses to help them.

Congratulations @koday94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So cool the $200 has been reached already, I can see bu the end of july it will be a lot more.. It really is a great to get Ed started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85