MORE MEMORY SPACE FOR BACKUP !!!!!

in #vlog5 years ago

What do I mean by more memory space for backup? All this while I was thinking of more ways to save my documents like videos so that in future is easier for me to replay back the video.
Before I sign up for dtube platform I will saved my videos at my youtube platform. So now I am very glad after signing up for another platform that's dtube platform.

But something I notice about dtube platform is that when coming to publish video it took longer time to publish. Unlike youtube it took shorter time to get process and publish.
I am yet to study further about dtube. But dtube is quite interesting. But now I am feeling very glad concerning dtube platform.
I am able to share more informations on this platform. And able to widen my networking. With this new dtube platform more outreach in extending my circle.

I am trying to save videos on this dtube platform. But surprisingly each time I save on this platform it will appear on the steemit platform also. Wow! More platform to save videos.

Now I am going to move more videos to this platform.

What a great platform to deal with????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69