OMG...aaargh! It's my 1st DTube Vlog!!!

in #vlog6 years ago


Halllo DTubeNation and Steemians

It's been an amazing journey so far being on #steemit.

What an awesome and lively vibe in the building! How has been your experience too?

For the past 7 days, I have been dragging my shy hands and face to do my first Vlog on DTube. :)

Interestingly, they finally cooperated with my heart today.

Yes! Yass! I finally got this out - My First Ever Vlog on DTube.

Huge shout out to @coachmelleow for showing me around. You are truly inspirational

Keep publishing. My Vlog journey just began and I am super excited to rock this.

Let's go. #YouAreLimitless

@limitlessfash


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @limitlessfash.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Amazing my brother!!! Keep it up! You are an inspiration to me mate.

Thank you, Coach. We got this.

You are smart. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hey Joey, thank you for your message. I appreciate it.

Hey man , Awesome Vlog, I'll follow!

Thank you, thank you @surfranch. Positive vibes only :)

Loading...

Congratulations @limitlessfash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68