You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing EPIDEMIC SOUND To Steem & DTUBE!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Epidemic Sounds is really cool. I heard about them in a Peter McKinnon video I watched some days ago and if I remember right he gets a lot of his music from them as well.
I guess I will check out their offerings in future as well when my videos get better to put some awesome background music in.
You did a great job on this vlog and it was really cool they had you. Keep up the awesome work @paolajane :)

Sort:  

Thank you!
And yeah Peter McKinnon was actually at the office in Sweden, so the fact that we got to visit in NY was like incredible lol
You’re videos are great already, what are you waiting for?!

I’m waiting for my first really cool cinematic vlogs. But don’t worry when it’s finally warmer in Germany I’m going out and try some new stuff out. That’s where I could really use some of the music ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90