DTube Vlog #01 – Allow me to introduce myself, my name is..

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Yoo whuddup guys. My first official DTube exclusive!

About me: I've been a 'digital nomad' youtuber for the past 3 years, based in Bangkok, Chiang Mai, and Saigon where I'm comin at you from today.

I'm kindof on the 'Southeast Asia Startup' plan with the rest of the digital nomad community - people who work online and choose to be based in other countries for fun and cuz we can, and/or the favorable cost of living.

What else are you curious about! Cheers! Looking forward to getting deep into Dtube and hopefully making more money than youtube haha!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Official welcome to Dtube:) Your story's pretty interesting, I'm in the beginning process of becoming a digital nomad, so definitely following someone how's already there!
How did you get the initial money to buy in bulk for the private label products? I know this is the struggle of most people who choose to dropship

Yooo Riley! What is up?? Linda & Kris here! So stoked that you joined the community! Your content will be definitely valued here! Because you know... like minded community! Here is our 5 cents for ya! lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98