Five Minutes for a Friend - Cinco Minutos para una Amiga

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Video blog in dedicated to Gaby English and Spanish

Today I am talking about my friend Gaby who is a big part of my life. My video is permitted in the car wash area. When I look better I can be inside the shop, that I hope.

Hoy hablo de Gaby que siempre me ayuda en la vida en la calle. Me permite sacar el video el la parte de servicio y lavado de autos. Espero que mejoro la vista para que pueda entrar y sentarme en una mesa con cafe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

A drawing I made for Gaby - un dibujo para Gaby

forGaby.jpeg

A picture of Gaby - una foto de Gaby

(de hoy)

gabybig.jpeg

Gracias por escuchar.

Sort:  

hi @lvj

glad to hear.
Thank you @lvj, you have introduced your friend again, to us, namely Gaby, who always helps you there, while in the park

you can draw your friend Gaby
you're great and smart now
hehehehe

hehehehe
happy to read it
You want to change your appearance, so you can sit down, drink coffee,
heheheh

I also really like to drink coffee @lvj
hhehhehehe

If gaby so friendly is grats

You and gaby mam is best friend?

Need a coofee uts fun enjoy the cooffe thank you

@lvj sir is a funny man. Your art is interesting.

Please give me some idea about how I
can get the upvote if I create a post.
Please I will post pictures of flowers, so
for how I will write my post.

What can I give tag if I upload flowers

Hehehe 😁😂🤣🤣😂😁😆

Gaby es una amiga de verdad con ella supe el valor de la amistad

Hi @lvj

Thank you for sharing with us, nice to see your friends

Thank you @xpilar and @lvj for being with STEEM and Dtube and we need more people like you !

God bless both of you :)

i am new in steemit

What does this guy mean by saying this
comment to me that someone can tell
me?

That is just a robot who tells you that one of the users that you mentioned is not spelled right, or does not exist. This is not a problem but a servicer for you.

This user truly does not exist. https://steemit.com/@taniya12

Oh. Thank you sir for help me

@done sir I would have been better if you
helped me with some information

How can I make money from Steemit?
My reputation is far less and I do not vote
at my post.

How can I share a Steemit by creating a
post, so that I get upvote, will my friend
grow? Presently there is no one familiar
with my steemit, so what can I do now?
What do i do?

There is no other online income website.
Please do not make me sad because I
ask you so many questions. The way I
am going to earn is for my family. Please
tell me if there is a website you know
please.

I'm really enjoying getting to know more about you my friend!

God bless you :)

During our life time we meet people some of them come and go quickly and some stay for longer and become a part of our life and that is the greatest present to have good friends. The way you speak about Gabi shows how supportive you to each other and Gabi looks full of kindness and patience too. It is a pleasure to see and hear your story, I like your Spanish language, although I do not understand anything but that sounds great, I always liked the Spanish songs and guitar, you do not need knowledge of language for that. All the best to you, John and God bless you!

Los Amigos son el Tesoro Mas Preciado de Nuestra vida!
Mi querido compañero, aquí te has ganado un nuevo amigo!
Tu vida es fantástica!
Estoy descubriendo muchas cosas maravillosas!...
Ojala la vida me de la dicha de conocerte!
Saludos para ti

Gracias por ver el post un amigo es como vos de oro puro gaby ess asii

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola, Juan. Siempre hay que reconocer a las personas que nos han ayudado, eso dice mucho de lo que somos en realidad, de mi parte un abrazo para tu amiga Gaby y muchas bendiciones para ti.

This is so lovely, I mean your art, that shows that your friend Gaby is really play a vital role in supporting and rehabilitate your life, you are so lucky to come across such people who stand by you at the hardest time of life and lucky you to have come across @done which bring you to this land of opportunities to meet with more kind and generous man @xpilar and many more who gave you support to ensuring you smile and everything work fine with you. Thanks for share.

Re-steemed

Ok thankd

It is nice to tell us about your life and friends that you love @lvj
Just post more and enjoy your life because @done, @xpilar, @nathanmars and the rest of the steemit community supports you.

gaby is so tempting

She is great gaby is the most of all to me gaby is the lught of my eyes

surely you really love him sir. @lvj

I've been watching your publications and I'm really glad you're doing well right now! I hope to hear from you, just blessings to you and @done because I know you will be rewarded for all the good you've done! Greetings from Venezuela! (I also speak Spanish)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58