Smoke and chill with steemit (Part 2) back in the space

in #vlog7 years ago

before you hit play roll a blunt to smoke with me jajajajaja 😂👍 have a blessed day

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg Sneaky Ninja Attack!! You have been defended with a 42.55 % upvote! To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). I was summoned by: @lykencrypto. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish... woosh

I love crypto and weed, congrats on this post.

haha same same

ahhhhh the crypto weed life :D

Fuck yeah doing it big! You got a new follower my guy.

That's love my brother I truly appreciate it, I followed you back and I gave you my 100% upvote on your comment 👍😎

Ay thanks a lot man, you got my support all the way.

@originalworks

😂😂😂😂💯🙏👍

Blunts, crypto and gats....youve got my attention bro

lol 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 hit resteem button for me one time then 😉😂😂😂😂😂😂😂💯👍

resteemed...you deserve it

That's awesome brother YOU ARE THE BEST 🤠💯 I UPVOTED YOUR COMMENT AND HERES AN EXTRA TIP!

now were talking! I gotchu!! yes yes yes finally just some chillness. I needed this shit:) definitely following.. my kinda peeps.... more vids about that mango kushhhh haha

lol that's what's up bro I truly appreciate all the love. But the real way to give me your support is to re-steem as many of my videos on your page 😂😂😂😂😂😂💯👍

That's called relax Jajajaja and even your shirt confirms it.

Straight up lol 😂😂😂😂😂 I love the hemp burning Indians lol 💯

You thug! Lol. RDD was amazing last night. Can you pass the blunt brah? I need some rick simpson. Man i got to back track your videos, Haiti, Jamaica pimp! Follow the laws lol dahdahdah. Moon.

welcome to the magic that is steemit @hdmed !

Just sent you a @morwhale upvote. I fuck with the vision, stay lifted!

have nice day,and enjoy.
Greetings @lykencrypto

Thank you greatly 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26