Dtube exclusive:- Do you like that dtube platform??(dtube vlog #173)

in #vlog5 years ago


Hello friends, how are you all hope you are so much better and happily doing your daily work. The words that I shared between you today are really a very important thing because many people think that it is not good to give many videos in one day but yes I believe that It is not good to have many videos in one day, but I do not think there is such a thought that I am Shu Just do not share my videos with more votes for the vote. I upload 3 to 4 videos daily. I have seen my free time being busy uploading videos, I upload three to four videos, but many are not bad at all. If you upload so many videos for the vote, I hope you will love this video for them. Thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's magnificent not just splendid!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Hey my brother, If you have free time you can upload more videos. It's your choice. Most important thing is you must need to engage with other steemians. It improve your Dtube journey.

Hi @mamun123456!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78