You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Delegates Some of His Precious Steem Power

in #vlog6 years ago

Wow!
I feel honored to be on that list and I can't thank you enough.

Nice video,
I had the honor of meeting @luzcypher at steemfest, what a great guy!

Hahaha! "Wait a minute, what happened to the other 15k?"

Great to put a face to the name and it feels good your watching over our community :)

Thanks again @fulltimegeek

Sort:  

I had the honor of meeting @luzcypher at steemfest, what a great guy!

I've only heard good things about steemfest and will have to go to the next one. Glad to see steemians build friendships and connections. That is what social networking is about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91