Modern poulry Farming Part- 2 | Egg preparation for Hatchery [ Dtube Vlog #4 ]

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hellow @steemit users,

How are you? Hope You all well by the grace of almighty. Today again I am here with a new blog.
With this blog I want to share some important think of modern poultry farming. This is egg preparation for hatchery. After collection egg some step should be followed for achieve good quality hatching egg. Those are cleaning with disinfectant water, Fumigation of egg.

I assure from here, After watching this video you will get a clear knowledge about proper cleaning and fumigation procedure of hatching egg.
Ok guys, Let's enjoy this video.

Thanks a lot for visiting my Vlog and blog.

Read more:

সম্ভাবনাময় পোল্ট্রি শিল্প

সম্ভাবনাময় পর্যটন শিল্প

My International internship documentary video

North South University, Bangladesh

Top 10 Private university of Bangladesh

Top 10 university of Thailand

Top 10 university of Australia

Top 10 university of Bangladesh

Be positive, think positive and stay with me at @mawahab

steemit logo @mawahab.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations vai
After 4 dtube videos.

Yeap , I wanna dedicate some credit to you @minhaz416

Dear friend mawahab!
Nice video about a hatching cleaning and collections but one thing I want to ask there were I saw some broken eggs and it shape were different. Some of them were little bit big.. what is the reason?

This is egg is abnormal. its just like a human child. some time we notice baby child born whose are abnormal. This egg is like that. some are small, some are round shape, some are mango shape. If you notice mango shape egg and white egg, then it is sign of Newcastle disease or IBV disease.
I think now its clear to you.

Yes dear frnd.. it's clear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67