VLOG#5 Im so excited to announce that i have been accepted into the @dtubedaily family

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hello @dtube
I am so excited, I am so happy to announce that i have been accepted into the dtubedaily family
expecial thanks to @myndnow for helping me to join the group.
@dtubedaily is goin to be huge!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are welcome brother :) It's nice to have you with us. Try your best to build relationship with all of us because we want to be a huge a** family :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Yea man, for sure. Thx again

Welcome onboard. I'm a new member as well. Such a great community.

Enjoy Chiang Mai.

Yea!! Excited as hell!

Welcome to the family!! That place is happening. Good dutch tilt at 3:19 :). I enjoyed going on the adventure for ice cream with you.

Thx man! Let’s do it again soon 😃

Not gonna lie, I was emotionally invested in you finding that ice cream! Welcome to the family (even though you technically joined before me!)

Lol! Cool man thx, welcome aswell I guess😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55