You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Crypto & Cardio #11 - Bitcoin ‘tanks’ to $6k… call me crazy but I’m buying back in

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

If Bitcoin goes lower, $3k, $1k whatever… I buy more.

I’m thinking and doing exactly the same. I’ve been buying for the last three weeks. I still have some cash on side waiting for another bigger dip. If we go lower, I’m thankful for opportunity to buy at these great prices. If we won’t, I’m happy with what I have. Like you mentioned “it’s no brainer”. There have been bear markets, there have been bull markets. Crypto is not going away, it’s here to stay. It’s just a people’s subconscious driving them away not to buy at these levels. My mind is scared at some point while buying in this downturn. Sometimes I’m thinking “what if that’s the end?”. But still here I’m buying. I would hate myself not to buy now. I would rather loose everything instead of not trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67