Happy Halloween Vlog | A Look At My Costumes Through the Years

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube and Steemians!

Happy Halloween!! In this special vlog episode of In the Kitchen with Matt I will be talking all about Halloween. I love Halloween. I love the food, I love the parties, the haunted houses, the trick or treating, the movies, and I love the costumes! In this video I will be taking you on a journey and explore some of my favorite costumes that I have worn.

What is your favorite Costume? What do you like about Halloween? Drop a comment down below and let me know. :)

Don't forget to subscribe/follow me, upvote, and resteem if you like. :)

If you have any questions or comments leave them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

The video was filmed on a Canon 70D with a 50mm 1.4 lens. :)

You can also watch the video on YouTube if that is easier:

Sort:  

Greetings, mrchef111

Excellent, man. Here in Brazil hallowwen is not so celebrated. Sometimes there are some parties related to this. I think it's cool about this trick-or-treat thing you do. It must be pretty funny.

Thank you and good night!!

Thanks man I really appreciate! :)

@mrchef111, Excellent Dtube conversation. Happy Halloween to you and family.
I very prefer to look Halloween costume and Halloween foods. Pumpkin decorations so awesome to mind. Have a Nice Day. Followed.

Thank you so much I really appreciate! :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Yessssssss
I guessed it right hahaha
That was a great TV Show
And oh my, you are really into Halloween :)
I don't think I have ever dressed up for Halloween... but who knows someday in the future :D

hahaha awesome! Yes that show was amazing!! :) Yeah I like dressing up hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75