You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Vlog 2018 Topps National Baseball Card Day

in #vlog6 years ago

This is so cool! I didn't even know there was such a day. I have a pretty big collection of football and baseball cards that I haven't even looked at in years. haha I don't remember having anything super special. I think I have a Troy Aikmen rookie card for football. Baseball I can't remember if I have anything good. But it is a decent sized collection. haha Maybe I will make a video about it some day. I also have a comic book collection, pretty small though. And of course my vintage star wars figures collection which is pretty massive. lol

Sort:  

Unfortunately most 80s 90s Card worth much but those Star Wars figures!

yeah I hear yeah. I keep them around for nostalgia purposes. oh yeah, I have a plan to show off my Star Wars figures. I wish they were all brand new and still in the packaging. I played with them dang it! lol and bought a ton more. I went on an ebay kick and bought tons of them during 2005 or maybe it was 2004 lol I can't remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83