Visiting the County Fair with My Dad (Photos + Steemit Vlog no. 2)

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1613 2.jpg

IMG_1446.jpg


A couple months ago my dad and I spent the day walking around the del mar fairgrounds. It was a warm cloudy day which turned out to be perfect for taking pictures without worrying too much about getting sunburned. I also took a few videos that I thought I'd throw together in a little vlog.

lauren vlog thumbnailsmaller.png

Steem-_Line-3-3.png

IMG_1402.jpg

IMG_1397.jpg


I had been to this county fair a few times before, but I hadn't been since I was around 10 or 11. My dad and I's favorite part was to go and see all the animals, especially the chickens and ducks. Over 10 years later, that still was our favorite part of the fair.


IMG_1426.jpg

IMG_1383.JPG

IMG_1382.JPG


steemit-minnow-kisses-love-lauren-gif.gif

Sort:  

Awesome Post, Loved the video to go along with the vlog it synced together very well. I bet your Dad was as happy as can be bringing his daughter to a fair he brought you to as a child the smile on his face was huge!

Nice to see a father and daughter having fun time together...Nice animals in there!

This post has received a 6.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thehulk.

Sweet, looks fun

@mrslauren Great submit. Hardwork pays a lot more so preserve Functioning tough!.

Thanks! I think so too :)

@mrslauren Thanks for sharing your activities with finding up and jogging. The 1st yrs tend to be the hardest. We are at our for six yrs non-halt.Carry on Performing at it. Perseverance and exertions tend to be the keys to results.

What do you mean?

@mrslauren I like your submit. I have followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56