Catching Up With The Latest! Coinbase, 310 BTC Puzzle and Post Hardfork Thoughts!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago


Just a few thoughts on what's going on here in Steemlandia!!!!

Don't forget to vote for Steem on Coinbase!!!!!

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey what's up man. Yes I'm definitely voting for Steem with my coinbase account. I looked at that 310 BTC puzzle too, I couldn't figure it out, way too hard for me... If it was even real.

Yeah some people think it wasn't real but who knows could have very well been real.

wow wow @mrviquez already shared on twitter steem in coinbase, but how can I vote?
Good vibe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87