Been On Steemit 9 Months And I am Still As Hooked To It As The First Day!!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Seems like yesterday when I first got on Steemit and I still feel that same great feeling everytime I log on. Seems like this feeling is going to last forever. Sure some days are better than others but for the most part I don't really have much to complain about. I love this experience and being part of something revolutionary. It's only a matter of time before thhings really heat up over here. I hopeyou are all buying the dips. We may never see Steem this low again!!!!! Or will we??? BUY BUY BUY!!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the information.

I for one also believe, it's an amazing time to be apart of something such as this 👌✨❕

Haha funny very funny hahahahaha

Yes, same feeling here and still as Hooked as first day at Steemit... but you were among very lucky to receive Steem Delegation in your first month on Steemit and you have grown exponentially well from there on... Good luck @mrwiquez ...

Yes you are right...it has been a roller coaster ride ever since I came to Steemit!!!!

Yeah man, big things coming down the road. SMT and HF 20, Still here with ya for 9 months lol

Hell yeah man we been here since almost the same week...but you been a rockstar since day one!!!! Glad you been doing your thing. Oh by the way might be going to Vegas in April...we shpuld probably meet up

Apppesh man, na bro... you the rockstar! Yeah bro, if you roll up to Vegas hit me up.. I'll get a few steemians and crypto people to show up also :)

Cool man sounds like a plan!!!

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Dude you've been on here pretty much the same time I joined, and you've surpassed me in just about everyway possible.
You have come from basically nothing ( When you were new ) and look at you now.
Not anyone can do that my man. Mass respect to you brother!
Upvoted

I agree with you, it would be a great opportunity a fall of the steem currency because surely many of us would buy, waiting for the mega rise, for me it means a lot the platform since it helps me in a big way economically, due to the crisis that Venezuela currently suffers

Steem can really change the world and give people opportunities they would have never thought of. Once HF20 rolls around and signups become faster the landscape will change drastically and we should all prepare for that.

I completely agree, the important thing is perseverance, there are two classes of people that are victimized and those that are responsible and act, I decide today, thank you very much for your vote.

Love the live. This was my first time catching you live. Is there live chat? I didn’t see the box? Keep up the steemin’ good work. Blessings

Thanks for checking out the livestream. Yes there is usually a live chat box. But since I'm usually driving while I stream I don't write back but will answer in the stream.

This my second week and I'm hooked! I haven't even gotten around to check the price yet! Lol! I'm too busy trying to figure out how to upvote and delegate and all kinda stuff! Definitely A Full Steem ahead for me! Thanks for the motivation tho! Love the videos!

I rememer my second week seems like ages ago.

good on ya my friend! I'm steemit member since december 2016 but unfortunately had some breaks in between... keep it up and all the best for the future! btw you somehow look like Mayweather here on that pic :D

Haha Thanks I appreciate it!!!! I have heard the Mayweather comparisson before cracks me up everytime!!

No worries mate! Haha

congrats bro, keep up the good work. the first rule of steemit is, you do talk about steemit.com

Yeeee! Same here, somehow more hooked every day. This is just the beginning

It only gets better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91