Bitcoin flys past $10,000!!!!! Plus I'm testing out a new phone camera bought with the power of STEEM

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

What better way to celebrate Bitcoin's massive rise to $10,000 than to buy a new phone!!!!!



I hope you all enjoy this post


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Just my 2 cents:
If we look at the graph for bitcoin we notice relatively frequent pull backs. Although in the past bitcoin has recovered from each one and they do not typically bother long term investors it is worth noting that there will likely be another pull back relatively soon. The point I am making is that it is probably not a good idea to buy bitcoin right now when it has such a steep curve (see the price vs time graph of bitcoin). I would expect bitcoin to experience a pull back and so that would be the best time to buy. Or I mean if you do buy now be prepared to hold through any pullbacks and not sell at a lower value, it sounds obvious but you would be surprised.
Anyways just sharing my thoughts with the community :)

Hopefully this will put crypto and bitcoin critics to rest for a bit. 12k is right around the corner!

You're right @psykogamer I appreciate your comments 👍

Up up up...n away!....good to see steep hike...kip soaring👍

Hell yeah. Been waiting all day for this.

Thank's for sharing this video

I read up on bitcoin today and couldn't sleep. So I'm here. Reading more. I wonder what will happen to BC and how long the growth keeps going? I still don't hear taxi drivers and plumbers talking about buying, so probably the bubble is not nearly as big as it will be.

I thought lot of people would sell their coins the moment it hits $10,000 but surprisingly its going up!!

This pump is continuing on until the Wall Street money starts on 12/15. Google "CME GROUP"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83