Steeming my way to the Barber shop!!!!! Any day on Steemit is just another Win in the bucket for me!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

I have been on Steemit for over two months and my journey has been like a dream come true. 

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez  I hope you all are having a great day!!!!! As you can see I am not complaining at all. Life couldn't be better and not only because I am on Steemit but because I am ALIVE!!!!! Life is simply amazing if you learn to live for every second.  Live every day like it is your last because you never know when it will end.

Today I had to take my little man to the barber shop to get a haircut. Going to the barber shop is sort of a tradition that will live on forever. Most people think that a man should know how to cut their own hair and I agree.  But there is nothing like being able to sit down and thirty minutes later be transformed.  It also gives my son a sense of independence because I allow him to get whatever haircut he wants. It is important to teach our children to express themselves and be able to think for themselves.

In today's society we have to many robots who go with what they are told. Never questioning things for themselves.  This can be a problematic for the advancement of society. This is why Steemit is so revolutionary.  Eventually when Steemit becomes mainstream it will change the way many people in the world think.  With the right business plan the possibilities are endless.  All it takes is some of your effort and the world will be at your feet!!!!!!


Music in this vlog courtesy of a song me and @youngogmarks recorded over five years ago


"Life Track" Remarqs aka @youngogmarqs ft. TallyHood aka @mrviquez Produced by: Monstarr Beatz

YouTuber: JMiiLLz mosquea


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text to cast your vote for @theprophet0

Sort:  

Love the attitude and the content dude! Keep it up!

Super! It's great! Follow me, I start on Steemit. My blog is about nature, family, about life in the countryside, I hope to find many followers and new friends here.

Good I feel light after haircut.

Loved your barber story brother. I cut my hair myself and I agree its important that our kids are learn t how to be independent. Please follow me @rogerblu to help this community grow. Be blessed Ps please check out my articles.

I like haircuts, but I have some kind of weird shape of head, so I can't find the right haircut for me haha)

So awesome you've been on Steemit @mrviquez for such a short time and already are seeing so much success. Just curious, what's a tip you could share with a newbie like me? Has it been vlogging that's given a big boost, or something else?

Since my posts haven't gotten much traction, I've been doing tons of commmenting which does get me followers....it's just a VERY slow process, apparently you're on to something better :)

Hey great going...........so as me..........upvote u so as I need from u.....

That's cool you're teaching the little man to make decisions and develop his identity. Good looking cut too.

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73