Two Hours left for my first performance of the Season!!!!! Bitcoin is UP and so is my SPIRITS!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago

Today I am gonna leave you with a short vlog I hope you all enjoy!!!!!!


Music Video Fund!!!

For all those who wish to donate and help finance some professional music videos here is where you can send donations.

BTC- 1Ev8RheDAvidTy5QHB24aa8ozueBrwbqYE

ETH- 0x9F3f09Ae126Ff9e0ae73B0d48284f8d039719a06

If you wish to donate some STEEM or SBD just send a transfer to @mrviquez with a memo stating "Music Video Fund"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Steem is going to be that chalice wealth next year 🤗

Yes oh, I believe you and will keep investing any small amount I make.
Thanks for giving this hope

Nice video. Thanks for sharing!

Aaah cool video, I haven’t seen a crypto video with this flavor before.

Thats the spirit, go get them :p !!!

Many blessings

succes always my friend

That's cool bro!

Upvote n pls also upvote n follow me

Awesome post, Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99