Sort:  

I think you misunderstood my video.

Maybe you didn't.

Anyway, I'm not entitled to anything. I'm nothingness

I still read every single one of the comments, and I always listen to the audience and to blockchain breathing in general

What I mean with my video is: I'm looking more for real connections that are fulfilling me from inside, connection that really feel good in every kind of way in terms of energy exchange rather than connecting with everyone... I can't connect with everyone

Maybe you aren't an empath... I don't know, maybe you are - but you have better ways of energy processing

I get tired from participating in things that I don't feel are 100% real and authentic, from the heart

Hey brother!

I guess, I've half miss understood your video and I watched your whole video!

It took me four years to get real connection with my partner and It took me 3 years to connect with some of my true friends.

Everything takes time and I know from attending SteemFest 3 there are lot people who respecting you as a real person.

Please understand that everyone has their own life priorities and I do think about you every day and It does not mean that I had to engage with all of your content.

We live in a kind of FAKE world where most people are thought to fake everything. Be you and be real and be authentic. With time and efforts you attract people who deserve your real connection and friendship!

Hope I explained my point of view brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77