You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 8th June 2018 - hitting the block with me 🗳 @c0ff33a ☕️

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Wow, such a wide and large number of Sublime Sunday stories! How amazing! Thanks for featuring mine too, my friend!
I hope you enjoy my #SublimeSunday post this week, the place and theme changed, just check it out ;)
Have fun and a sublime Sunday (and you had my vote!)

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@nolasco/kinokuniya-bookshop-at-the-paragon-mall-bangkok-thailand-the-biggest-and-the-greatest-in-asia-beautifulsunday-and-sublimesunday

IMG_2093.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you very much, so many wonderful SublimeSunday posts and thank you so much for sharing yours again - I will be reading it very soon.

You're welcome, I love your vlogs, and love SublimeSunday! Cheers, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87