25 Things About Me | My first VLOG!

in #vlog6 years ago

HELLO!

...and sorry for my temporary absence / the lack of new travel blogs.

So a while ago I received some requests to do vlogs and travel videos, which is something I'd never really considered doing. I liked the idea though, especially since a video tells so much more than pictures and I thought it would work well with my blog. Eventually I decided to do a little '25 Things About Me' video as the first vlog on my channel - just as a little introduction. We've got a few little getaways planned for the next few months before embarking on a full time journey this summer, so I'll try my best to come up with some travel videos very soon!

In the meantime, feel free to check out my vlog:

Lisa x

Sort:  

Fact 22:

True.
It bugs me very much!

X

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and yea, love your video and your lovely funny British South African accent. We will call it a So-Brafrican Accent.Or we can call it a South Brittishcan Accent. Haha I don't know.

Haha thanks very much, I'm still debating which one is the best! :D

Congratulations @nomadrituals! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hii.. Nice to know u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61