A RANDOM RAMBLE - WHY MY LIFE IS SO MUCH WORK RIGHT NOW

in #vlog6 years ago

It was my choice, but still...


After I shared my pasture building video, I thought about a comment that I had made during that vlog. Basically, I shared the three primary purposes for our land, and then realized that I was trying to work on all three of them at once. Upon receiving this revelation, I won't exactly be changing the game plan, but it's still nice to know and perhaps others will choose to do otherwise once they understand these goals. Hope it helps!

DO AS I SAY, NOT AS I DO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-shrugging-it-off-and-dealing-with-it

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Lovely lecture @papa-pepper, first having where to live and call home, then rear animals and lastly plant... These three things you mentioned in your videos are the necessities of life, once there are in place then life is set for the future. You are simply educating us to plan for the future. The message you have delivered to us has been well received and understood..and personally I will act upon it as soon as possible. Thanks for advising us ahead of the raining days @papa-pepper, you are simply advicing us to labour now and enjoy later.

Don't change the plan!
Work on the three and you may later change it when you see results

Keep it up sir @Papa-pepper. I appriciated your wonderful plan.
Great share sir.
upvoted

Wonderful post, thanks for sharing

I think you will find that things work more smoothly once you get moved into your land. Things will then start falling into place just like pieces of a puzzle.

Even if you got that work you are still making time to share your knowledge with us and that is commendable :)
Btw am watching your vlog for the first time and your voice is good!

Honestly, you are one of the most hard working man I've seen. At times I wonder where you get you energy from.

I had no idea you had that many animals. Sounds like you have a zoo on your hands. Part of me wants to have better food that I know what happened to it. Part of me just knows at least where I’m at in my life for now the best I can do is to grow a little bit of food and try to learn from it.

I just hate that every time there a food recall I’m off having to check and see if some long number on a food product is matching up to something that was deemed a hazard. Even worse by time you find out chances are you already consumed it and tossed that container so you have no idea. Our modern day conveyance comes with such a high price. For a while now it just does not feel like it’s worth it.

My observation is that you were burning your candle at both ends.

Such is the learning curve + responsibility to achieve homestead results.

I feel you, but I couldn’t ask for a better life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58