Steem News, Reviews and Gossip #5

in #vlog6 years ago


Hay Everybody and welcome to my DTube video.

Today we are going to talk about powering up. We all seen what happened when Resource credits came into play but do you know these resource credits represent a share of a resource credits pool and these credits could become more scares when SMT's go live next year and there is much more traffic on the platform. So now is your chance, power up and grow your account.

Dont forget - vote now - @steemcommunity as your steem witness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems I haven't been paying too much attention to my feed lately. It's only the first vlog from you Paula that I see. Lovely presence and accent! :) And a very important lesson indeed to power up, even more so after HF20.

thank you @gadrian, I dont know why I do so many text posts when off steemit I do a lot of video.

Ok, got you on GINA notification now. I'll try this way, although that list kinda grows too.

Without SMT I would definitely say HF20 has resulted in the death of steemit.

Now it is already very unattractive to sign-up on steemit with the RC situation.
Wouldn't, what you are describing lead to even more rejection of new users?

I don't get the full situation and why one should be happy about it.

I have to disagree. HF20 was rolled out wrong, but other than that, it did what is was meant to do.

Do we know how much RC is an account creation costing today? I did my first a couple of days ago with @abh12345 post and am recharged but heard that the cost went up drastically.

Wow! Unfortunate that we can't keep getting more for the future. However, the one I do have is worth more in theory!!! Looks like a good return from a RC perspective!

Hey @paulag,

I MISSED this post!!! Just tried listening to your video on two different computers but buffering madly. Resteeming so I'll see it and remember to try again. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85