You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People, Potential & Patience - Why I Love STEEM More Everyday!

in #vlog6 years ago

@jongolson Another Great Post!

I agree 100% I am a big supporter of Patience! If your in it for money and your not posting because your passionate about what your posting about you wont be successful. You need to put in the time, Keep posting, keep engaging with the community and keep keeping! We have such a huge oppertunity here on Steemit & DTube there is no excuse for not making it. If your serious about it you will make it just know it wont be smooth sailing all the way.

The community on Steemit and DTube is really special! Take it from me I am a content creator on many platforms but WOW 2 weeks in I am about to shift all my attention here and not because of the reward but rather the community potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83