DTube I'm Back!!! From Africa to Europe a Quick Vlog Update

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey DTube I'm back and really excited about all the content I will be bringing to you all in the following weeks!

I have been absent for 2 weeks now which is kinda crazy considering I have come from Africa to Europe and I end up not having access to my PC and Internet. This is just a quick vlog catching up with where I have been for the past 2 weeks and why I haven't been posting any content.

Thanks to all my followers who have been asking where I am and what I am doing. I am alive and well.

I owe @cgp some animations they are coming this weekend :)

Its this amazing community we share here on @steemit & @dtube that makes it so special. I would love to connect with you all so please leave me a comment and lets connect.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back my friend hope you enjoyed the vacation

@performingarts: welcome back , I hope You Enjoyed Your Vacations too Much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83