An Awkward Introduction - Vlog #1

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi DTube!

This is my first vlog.... I promise I'll get better!

Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, phoebz!

Welcome :-)

The first video is always the hardest, I did mine a few days ago but it feels great once you have done it doesn't it?

Steemit & Dtube is a great bandwagon to jump on.

Got to ask who or what is the dude in all the comments below all about?

Did I miss something or am I just old?

Welcome again

best way to say welcome in steemit :) nice

Hi there!

I agree, it was nerve-wracking, but glad it's out of the way.
The guy in the photos is Post Malone, a musician that is a cool and funny dude.

Thanks for the support! :)

Ok thanks for responding, I have never seen him before or heard of him and just wondered.

Clearly I am old :-)

thanks for the video, you are right we need feminine energy in steemit because we are too serious sometimes about growing here, if you want to know more amazing girls and women you can check this post and you will see that we have a lot of good steemit ladies here : Feminine energy in steemit 👩 Let's support steemit ladies 😇

Fantastic, thanks for the info!! :) Love this

Welcome phoebz
Welcome
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Fabulous! Thank you so much for the support. I will definitely blog on :) I like that haha.
I love Holland, I have been twice!
I have followed you and look forward to seeing your content.
xxx

Welcome beauty!!! Your video is so cute!!!
Enjoy your time...
I'm new on steemit, and i hope i will good like you!! :-))

Thank you!
Us newbies and stick together :)

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Welcome to steemit! Good luck ;)

Thank you very much! I appreciate it. :)

Awesome first vlog! Keep up the great work 😍😍

Thanks for the virtual high five! I will keep making this awkward (but very important) digital content.

Welcome to the Dtube world!! Haha i was nervous as shit my first video, you did great girl keep going!

Thank you gal! I was rather nervous too, glad to see such positive responses! Followed :)

Congratulations @phoebz, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 9169 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1462.95. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98