You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Current Plans.

in #vlog5 years ago

Your not bitching. Your hurt over the situation. I'm a little sad over it. But remember this, The should of, would of, could of's will kill you. * fasting is the most amazing thing to get your body to start shedding and replacing old cells. I think you'll be amazing! good luck on your new journey to cash injections!

Sort:  

I know. ;)

I'm not the type of guy who entraps himself in his thoughts... I just said it once for the purpose of making a vid :P

Yeah, fasting is unbelievably good for our bodies... way better than eating best food

I'm fasting right now actually hehe

Thank you for the comment :)

I was gonna say you look a little thin. Lololol. What's your longest fast? I myself have not been able to get past a day. But I havent set a goal to either. I already pass out because of health issues so I eat basically an organic mixed dark green as and purple leaf lettuce salad. With red onions, green olives, pepperoncini and some feta. Then I make a homemade organic black pepper tumeric dressing. I'll eat a little dinner. I dont eat big. Health issues. Our world is in a wierd place. Medical system is an industry and they are replacing everything with cheaper versions every few years so why are you fasting?
#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67