Princess Amber Vlog #2 Spunkeemonkee log 3

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)


Hi and Welcome to my Dtube video and spunkeemonkee log


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I went on a 26 hour fun run


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I put rubbish in the bin


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I cleaned up after playing


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I played makeup with my dolls


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

a markup and nail artist


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


@worthtrying plays the violin



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @princessamber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH you got the secret question!!!!!
WAY TO GO finding out more about your Monkeepals! :)

so you'll get an EXTRA 100 points today to dig :)
That's 200 points for today, Miss Amber! hehehe

and whoa! I can't wait to hear more about this 26 hour fun run??? I hope you talk about it on the video! :)

going to check it out now!

Excellent job! REALLY PROUD of you for going to find @worthtrying today :)

Daily balance: 800
Alpha total: 900

Well - 2nd comment here - cuz i just had to! hahahahahaha

THIS VIDEO WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just giggled and giggled the WHOLE time!!! oh my goodness. and you weren't tired after that 26 hour funrun???? wow - you're in good shape!

Thanks for encouraging everyone to do their Spunkee Monkee at the end - I love encouragement :) Sure glad we have encouraging Monkees with us like you!!!!

and by the way - your nails look FABULOUS! :)

Congratulations @princessamber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome! You made it to the 26 hour run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01