TO LOVE WITHOUT A DATE

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Frankly I really feel that birthday's should be celebrated everyday because the amount of love that is being showered on a person during his or her birthday if shown everyday could promote love, peace and unity.

Now I have ascertained that birthdays I wish could be celebrated everyday so that love could be felt everyday still. And here is another thought of mine :

Most people really do not want to do extravagant stuff on their birthdays. Some like me prefer to stay at home all day and chill but it's PEOPLE I mean friends and family that we constantly have to consider to please while doing these things.

Birthdays to me: Is a reminder of how truly faithful God has led you through out the years and it makes me grateful every single time I think about it. Unlike humans he is loving, faithful and just every other day. Let's learn to connect with people everyday or every week and not just on their birthdays. Today? Learn to sprinkle a little love, joy and positivity all around you.

People shouldn't only be appreciated and shown love on special days like their weddings, graduation, birthdays and even burials(because lots of people only celebrateNPS_9993.jpg a person in death) tell someone to tell someone to tell someone to love freely today, now and forever more. And this is me in my loveliest of moments.

Sort:  

Honestly I wish bIrthdays could be celebrated everyday the love even though not entirely genuine from everyone keeps you going i remember my last birthday i was down totally,feeling deepressed days to my birthday but my birthday eve the love coming in brought tears to my eyes,i sure would give anything to celebrate birthdays everyday

Awww so cute

Congratulations @queendina! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75