You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #2 My worthless degree

in #vlog6 years ago

It's true, but the thing is degrees help you a lot in life for example it is almost impossible to get a visa without having a degree. For me the only way to get a visa is to have a degree or get the company to get me so called "talent visa" or something like that, it's the type of visa which mostly musicians get to play all over the world, but to get it I need to have a talent, which I don't have or find a company that want me to work for them, which is impossible because I do not have a degree. Now I just realized it is a closed circle when it comes to get a visa in Poland... But anyways I still agree with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49