You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Party Crashers | Merlin Vlog 2

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

What happened to your YouTube account???? I was just on your livestream yesterday and everything was cool... How did you get 3 strikes so fast!!! They also deleted Jordan Sather, Richiefromboston, Titus Frost, David Seaman, Antischool, Dustin Nemos. This is a modern day book burning!!!! Their silencing people's free speech... We don't see eye to eye on one subject, but that doesn't mean I want to see your speech shut down. You should feel the same way about me and everyone else... Free speech was never meant for popular speech!!! Hopefully you have some of the old video saved... That one with AJ Goodman "danger zone" was hilarious!!!! That's actually how I found your channel, when I was researching George Webb... hopefully you can get it reinstated...
God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50