You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer Says No: Steemvoter down & I can't keep up!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Haaaaaa @nanzo-scoop !!!!!! I understand everything better now :-)

So, this means that my auto-voter doesn't work anymore either !!!!!! (yes, indeed, you got no vote from me :D and apparently the others people I support neither !).

I understand better why my VP was at 100% in the morning :D So, good opportunity to recharge our VP ! :D

Will also make a post about that (what's funny it's that few people I had on autovoter when to talk to me in MP without saying that.... I wasn't expecting them on MP so I was happy and surprise :D Now, I know WHY HAHAHHA ;-)) Amazing Humans <3

Ps: Why don't you use Dtube ? I am sure you would find a great place overthere ;-)
Re ps : I understand your position..... I tough I could stay with manual curation for the french community, but its even not possible anymore and we are only 400 people (I started, we were 8 ! :D). So... I started to pu auto-voter on people I really trust !
Re re ps : I will ask Olivier for the Python bot, I would love to have one too so we do not need a third party! Let's see if he has time.
Re re re ps : Thank you so much for supporting me since Steemfest. I still couldn't believe that you did really put a bot on me even if I was writing in french. Reading this sentence, make me more confident : ...author rewards are distributed as widely as possible (and in a meaningful way) for people I believe provide value to the platform This is because of people like you that I stay here, produce quality content, try not to be discouraged and keep the faith. And people like you are probably 1 on a million. So thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79