You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 170218 - mistakes I've made a few, but in life you can't help being you

in #vlog6 years ago

I Do understand why this took you all day to write 😉 and what a post... Wow!
Amazing my friend and so many amazing people you mentioned that just are amazing and thank you for the sweet mention on little me 😊 so sweet words and I love working with you and you are amazing and funny, makes me smile a lot... Lol
How cool your son met the Prince Charles, must have been a fun selfie 😜 lol
Like you said about all the new amazing peoples content that we have the great pleasure to read.
Makes my day every time and to have you and Jay by my side is a honor 🤗
I love the gifs and your videos really entertaining and thank you for sharing.
Im sorry if I'm a little short but I'm still at drinking girl party and I'm impressed I was clear enough to write this comment 😁😁hahaha
Any huw..... You are amazing my friend and your doing amazing and knowing you is amazing.
So it's safe to say it's a lot of Amazing!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, such high praise from the established Queen of Steemit 👸🏼I did put my entire Saturday into creating this post, and now I really do appreciate how much time @enginewitty puts into the @thealliance posts. This was truly my week on Steemit, and all the people I interacted with, it's still amazes me how much cross interaction goes on with people I recognise popping up on other people's comments and I never can work out how they all came together. It really is a whole lot of Amazing, and if the 🦄💨 says it then it must be true!

Your more than welcome my dear friend 😊
And thank You for your words that just makes me all blush.... Queen of steemit 👅 never seen myself like that... Lol but thank you!
You made alot of great work in this post and a pleasure reading it and your way of writing is never boring it brings smile to my face 😆
Yes I dunno how @enginewitty does what he does putting those Awsome @thealliance and @syndicates posts together.
Lots of work and time behind it. Best Boss!
I can only agree with you on the people popping on each others posts and interacting it's a joy to see and a whole lot of amazing like you say and our family is strong and full of loving people 🤗 and you crack me up with your..... If 🦄💨 says it's true then it must be true 😂😂 hahaha
Have a wonderful evening and stay Awesome
20180218_033528-324x287.jpg

Fantastic - you should use that banner in every comment your make!

I knew you would say that 😂😂lol
But ya I dunno about that... Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday my friend. Big hug 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92