FLORIDA KEYS | VACATION & VEGAN FOOD D.TUBE VLOG

in #vlog6 years ago


HEY SteemFam!!!

Today I want to share my first day of vacation while in the Florida Keys! I'm having such a blast with my family (wishing my boyfriend @brianturner could have come) but wanted to share my experiences with you guys! I hope you enjoy the video!
Thank you for your love and support!
XO,
Sammy-Marie <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice experience dear..keep it up.

thank you! <3

Nice video!A great picture.I like.

thank you so much! <3

You got a 0.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sammymarie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice day @ Florida nice videos!

such a blast!!

Oooooh watching with breakfast :)

great vlog!

thank you!!! <3

Congratulations @sammymarie, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4633 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4601.55. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

The Keys are def a unique place. Had my bachelor party there, it was def interesting haha

right such a small town feel!!

It’s so great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85