CELEBRATING MY BIRTHDAY IN LOS ANGELES | DTUBE VLOG

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


HEY STEEMFAM!!

Today I wanted to share my birthday vlog in Los Angeles with you!
I had a full weekend with my best friends and went to a fun event thrown for influencers! :)

I hope you enjoy the vlog :)
Thank you for all your love and support! <3
XO,
Sammy-Marie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 1.43% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @sammymarie!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You just planted 1.98 tree(s)!


Thanks to @brianturner

We have planted already 6034.48 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20683.74
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66