You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's NOT Late to Start Dreaming About Being a Part of This!

in #vlog6 years ago

I am still to learn more about sndbox to be honest i am super ignorant when it comes to that community. But no matter what it is great to see that You are getting great results and are pumped about keeping your journey :)

Sort:  

So honest words from you as always...! This is the real pay of being a part of the Community! Cheers Bro! :)

Eheheh you know that from me you always get the real talk lol no matter what. Eheheh

I agree with Sergio, maybe you can make a video explaining about the community a little more. I'd be interested to learn.

Well to be hinest if you go to their profile they have a lot of info their. But as I said I have been the lazy ine lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86